EP: Dunnie – Amazon The EP

Dunnie  Amazon The EP download

Dunnie Amazon The EP Mp3 Zip Download.

Dunnie Amazon The EP Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Nigerian female afro Fusion star, Dunnie is out with her debut project titled “Amazon The EP” which entails eight feel good rhythm.

Hart the band, Darassa and The Cavemen were all featured on the album.


Tracklist of Amazon The EP by Dunnie :

1. One Night
2. Dejavu
3. Rich Aunty Vibes
4. You Don’t Know
5. Oh Baby (feat. The Cavemen)
6. Mosafejo
7. Nakupenda (feat. H_art The Band & Darassa)
8. Akooba

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇