EP: Asanda Mkhize Entabeni ZoKhahlamba

Asanda Mkhize Entabeni ZoKhahlamba EP (Full Album) download

Asanda Mkhize Entabeni ZoKhahlamba EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Download.

The talented sensational singer and song writer who goes by the stage name Asanda Mkhize crop up with her brand new smooth sound debut project Entabeni ZokhaHlamba which has a great Afro-House sounds in this EP, though the production was gladly done by house duo Eminent Boyz.

The project gives at least a very good vocal ranges and make it easy to dance breaks as the upbeat sounds translates the songs to such Abantu and Zulu.

Although the project EP constist of 7 original tracks with no features in it.
Enjoy below!

Entabeni ZoKhahlamba album by Asanda Mkhize Tracklist;

  1. Asanda Mkhize Abantu (Original Mix)
  2. Asanda Mkhize Nguwe (Original Mix)
  3. Asanda Mkhize Intaba (Original Mix)
  4. Asanda Mkhize Zulu (Original Mix)
  5. Asanda Mkhize Welele (Original Mix)
  6. Asanda Mkhize Nembeza (Original Mix)
  7. Asanda Mkhize Buyela Ekhaya (Original Mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇