ALBUM: Seyi Shay – Big Girl

ALBUM: Seyi Shay Big Girl download

Seyi Shay Big Girl Album Mp3 Zip Download.

ALBUM: Seyi Shay Big Girl MP3 DOWNLOAD

Stargurl entertainment signed diva, Seyi Shay has released her latest studio album called “Big Girl” which consists of twelve solid Vibes including features from BackRoad Gee, Simi, Yemi Alade, Wande Coal and many others.

Also Read:  EP: [EP] C Blvck - Ologo Rainbow


Big Girl album by Seyi Shay Tracklist:

  1. Seyi Shay Ft. BackRoad Gee Maserati Sexy
  2. Seyi Shay Ft. Simi Glowanna
  3. Seyi Shay Ft. Wande Coal Ride For You
  4. Seyi Shay Ft. Shay Jones Mine
  5. Seyi Ft. Calema Stamina
  6. By You
  7. Let Me Know
  8. Why Do They
  9. Big Girl
  10. FWI
  11. Seyi Shay Ft. Yemi Alade Pempe
  12. Outro
Also Read:  EP: Korede Bello - Table For Two (FULL EP)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇