ALBUM: Rod Wave – Soulfly (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Rod Wave  Soulfly (Deluxe) download

Rod Wave Soulfly (Deluxe) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Rod Wave Soulfly (Deluxe) ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

American Gospel Rapper and Songwriter Rod Wave drops the deluxe edition to his album project “Soulfly“.

The new Deluxe project came with 9 additional tracks with guest appearance from Lil Durk.

Soulfly (Deluxe) Album Tracklist By Rod Wave

  1. 2019
  2. Escape
  3. What’s Wrong
  4. Take The Blame
  5. Get Ready ft. Kodak Black
  6. Already Won ft. Lil Durk
  7. Time Heals
  8. Losing My Cool
  9. Ion Wanna Hear It
  10. SoulFly
  11. Gone Till November
  12. Blame On You
  13. Don’t Forget
  14. Tombstone
  15. All I Got
  16. Richer ft. Polo G
  17. Street Runner
  18. Pillz & Billz
  19. How The Game Go
  20. Shock da World
  21. What’s Love??
  22. OMDB
  23. Invisible Scar
  24. Calling
  25. Sneaky Links
  26. Believe Me
  27. Moving On
  28. Changing

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇