ALBUM: Patoranking – Three

Patoranking Three  download

Patoranking Three Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Super Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Patoranking came through with another classic project titled “Three” which was laced with twelve solid tracks including features from Flavour, Sauti Sol, King Promise and Tiwa Savage.

The new project has some classic production preference from Telz, Mr Kamera, Coublon, Ctea, KillaShay, Hysaint, Culan, Jaydot and Mix Master Garzy.

Three as the number Implies serve as the third studio album by the amari Musiq frontier, Patoranking.


1. Mon Bebe Ft. Flavour
2. Yo Body
3. Whine It Ft. Sauti Sol
4. Nobody
5. Black Girl Magic
6. Abule
7. Matter Ft. Tiwa Savage
8. Brrr
9. Do Me
10. Odo Bra Ft. King Promise
11. Lion In The Jungle
12. Love is the Answer

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇