ALBUM: Onyenze – Grace O’Clock

ALBUM: Onyenze Grace O’Clock download

Onyenze Grace O’Clock Album Mp3 Zip Download.

ALBUM: Onyenze Grace O’Clock Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The Follow Who No Road crooner, Chief Onyenze Nwa Amobi
known by his stage name as Onyenze who happens to be the spearhead of the ONEB Records has just premiered his debut project titled “Grace O’Clock.”

Also Read:  EP: Seyi Vibez - NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez)

The new album contains fifteen Lp tracks including features from Zlatan Ibile, Jaywillz, Kcee, Zoro and others.

Enjoy below and share!

Grace O’Clock album by Onyenze Tracklist:

1. Follow (Remix) (Feat. Zlatan)

Also Read:  ALBUM: Halsey - If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power

2. We Outside (Feat. Jaywillz)

3. Dorime Golibe

4. Money Answer (Feat. Kcee)

5. Zukwanike

6. One Phone Call (Feat. Zoro)

7. Give Thanks (Feat Duncan Mighty)

Also Read:  ALBUM: : Lady Gaga - Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary

8. Choose Baby (Feat. Zlatan)

9. Emengini (Feat Ugoccie)

10. Changed Now

11. Hustle and Bustle

12. Dis and Dat

13. Follow

14. Odinaka Chukwu

15. Grace O’Clock (Feat. Sparkle)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇