ALBUM: Nas – King’s Disease II

ALBUM: Nas  King’s Disease II download

Nas King’s Disease II Album Mp3 Zip Download.


New York King Nas rolls out the second installment to his Grammy Award-winning album project tagged “King’s Disease II”.

The first installment of The  project which was a collaborative effort of Himself and producer Hit-Boy secured them a spot in the Grammy awards and now the Rapper deemed it necessary for a part two which he also worked with Hit-Boy in the production.

The nee track housed 15 solid tracks with guest appearance from Lauryn Hill, Eminem, Blxst, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and more.

King’s Disease II Album Tracklist By Nas

  1. The Pressure
  2. Death Row East
  3. 40 Side
  4. EPMD 2 ft. Eminem and EPMD
  5. Rare
  6. YKTV ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and YG
  7. Store Run
  8. Moments
  9. Nobody ft. Ms. Lauryn Hill
  10. No Phony Love ft. Charlie Wilson
  11. Brunch on Sundays ft. Blxst
  12. Count Me In
  13. Composure ft. Hit-Boy
  14. My Bible
  15. Nas is Good

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇