ALBUM: : Klass Murda – Motivated

[ALBUM]: Klass Murda Motivated download

[ALBUM]: Klass Murda Motivated Album Mp3 Zip Download.

 Klass Murda Motivated ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

New York Rapper Klass Murda returns with a new body of work which he aplty titles “Motivated“.

The new project housed 12 solid tracks with guest appearance from from Benny The Butcher, Pooh Shiesty, Sosa Geek and more.

 Motivated Album Tracklist By Klass Murda

  1. Motivate w/ Sosa Geek
  2. Legendary w/ Pooh Shiesty
  3. Bali
  4. Big Ape w/ Casanova
  5. Treesha
  6. Theme Song w/ Benny the Butcher
  7. Shake the Town w/ Rah Swish
  8. Biden w/ V.Ciannii
  9. Bity on Fire w/ Stunna 4 Vegas
  10. Get out the Way
  11. No Hook w/ BGM Blakk
  12. Get to Me

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇