ALBUM: Evidence – Unlearning Vol. 1

ALBUM: Evidence  Unlearning Vol. 1 download

Evidence Unlearning Vol. 1 Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Evidence Unlearning Vol. 1 ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Venice Wordsmith Evidence comes through with a new album tagged “Unlearning Vol. 1“.

Also Read:  ALBUM: Moozlie - Spirit Of An OG Album

The new project housed 14 solid tracks with guest appearance from Boldy James, Murkage Dave, Conway The Machine, Navy Blue and more.

Enjoy Below!

Unlearning Vol. 1 Album Tracklist By Evidence

  1. Better You
  2. Start the Day With a Beat
  3. Sharks Smell Blood
  4. Pardon Me
  5. All of That Said f. Boldy James
  6. Won’t Give Up the Danger f. Murkage Dave
  7. Moving on Up f. Conway the Machine
  8. Talking to the Audience
  9. All Money 1983
  10. Pray With an A f. Navy Blue
  11. Lost in Time Park Jams
  12. Delay the Issue f. Fly Anakin
  13. Taylor Made Suit
  14. Where We Going from Here
Also Read:  EP: Nia Pearl - Dreamers & Believers (EP)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇