ALBUM: DJ Switch – Reset

DJ Switch Reset  download

DJ Switch Reset Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Super talented south African record producer, DJ Switch drop out this amazing project called “Reset” which consists of 10 Lp tracks with features from Robin Thirdfloor, Costa Titch, 25K, Golden Black, Cardo Raps, Strada Stray, and many others.

Cop it below and share!

1. DJ Switch Nangu Shoes ft. Robin Thirdfloor

2. DJ Switch Yah ft. Mass-Eko, Rocaphresh & Rex

3. DJ Switch Delela ft. Cardo Raps & Slyme

4. DJ Switch Come Wid It ft. Strada Stray

5. DJ Switch War ft. ASAP Shembe, Thomas Hazey & Rocaphresh

6. DJ Switch In the Streets ft. Mass-Eko & Unkle Krack

7. DJ Switch Afrikan Dream ft. MPJ, Strada Stray & Thomas Hazey

8. DJ Switch Jabulile ft. 25K & Costa Titch

9. DJ Switch Let It Flip ft. Golden Black

10. DJ Switch Ynotr (Young N***a on the Rise) ft. Strada Stray & Slyme

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇