ALBUM: Anyidons – Africanish

ALBUM: Anyidons Africanish download

Anyidons Africanish Album Mp3 Zip Download.

ALBUM: Anyidons Africanish Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The extremely talented Nigerian hip-hop singer, Anyidons has released his new project titled “Africanish” which entails twelve songs with features from pc Lapez, kolaboy, slowdog, Kcee and more.

Also Read:  ALBUM: S-Tone - Mbabane

Enjoy below!

Africanish album by anyidons TrackList:

  1. Manaeziokwu
  2. Mpete Ft. Pc Lapez
  3. Akpagi (Remix) ft. Sparkle Tee
  4. I No Dey
  5. Ayakata Ft Slowdog , Kolaboy
  6. Wayo ft. Wayo
  7. Offor Ft. Duncan Mighty & Zubby Michael
  8. BIA
  9. Total Cashout
  10. Pain Dem
  11. Igbotic ft Kcee
  12. Ije Love
Also Read:  EP: Mono T x Dr Moruti - One on One

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇